Board of Directors

The CCM Health Board of Directors consists of seven members, three of whom shall be appointed by the City Council of the City of Montevideo and three of whom shall be appointed by the Board of County Commissioners of Chippewa County, the seventh member to be appointed by the other six members.

Current Board of Directors Members:
Mark Rekow (Chair), Nathan Schmidt (Vice-Chair), Steve Condon (Secretary/Treasurer),
Candice Jaenisch, David Lieser, and Steve Sulflow

Each candidate for membership on the Hospital commission must be a citizen of the Chippewa County and be interested in the medical care within our community.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

June 2021

May 2021

April 2021

March 2021

February 2021

January 2021

December 2020

November 2020

October 2020

September 2020

August 2020

July 2020

June 2020

June 10, 2020 Special Meeting

May 2020