Menu Close

Board of Directors

The CCM Health Board of Directors consists of seven members, three of whom shall be appointed by the City Council of the City of Montevideo and three of whom shall be appointed by the Board of County Commissioners of Chippewa County, the seventh member to be appointed by the other six members.

Current Board of Directors Members:
Steve Condon (Chair), Nathan Schmidt (Vice-Chair), Candice Jaenisch (Secretary/Treasurer), Patrick Hanna, MDDavid Lieser, Wade McKittrick, and Daniel Sanborn.

Each candidate for membership on the Hospital commission must be a citizen of the Chippewa County and be interested in the medical care within our community.

Meeting Dates for 2023 are:
January 25, 2023
February 15, 2023
March 15, 2023
April 19, 2023
May 17, 2023
June 21, 2023
July 19, 2023
August 16, 2023
September 20, 2023
October 18, 2023
November 15, 2023
December 20, 2023

CCM Health Board of Directors

CCM Health’s Board of Directors meetings are held in-person at the CCM Wellness Center, located at 1409 MN-7 in Montevideo, MN. Meetings begin at 3:30pm.